Royce da 5’9" Backs Out!


It’s looking like Royce Da 5’9” will not be touring with Esham on the Sacrificial Lambs tour.

“Due to last minute scheduling and prior commitments, I cannot participate in the ‘Sacrificial Lambs’ tour,” Royce Da 5’9” said in a statement. “I’m in the final stages of finishing up my album Street Hop and mix CD the Bar Exam 2 as well as readying my first single and video from the album. I’m also in the midst of planning my fall tour that will go throughout the US, Canada and Europe starting in September to support my new projects. Please check my MySpace page for further details.”

Royce was set to do an in-store at Laced-Up May 8th, so we’ll keep you posted…but ummm doesnt look like it’s gonna happen now.

-Kemetik

Leave a Reply

